Competition Committee

South Western Youth Basketball is run entirely by volunteers who devote their time to promoting our youth basketball program. If you are interested in getting involved, please contact one of the members listed below.

 

President Ron Arnold ron.arnold@umm.edu
Vice President
Tanya Panizari ktpanizari@hotmail.com
Treasurer Kristina Myer kristina.myer.swybb@hotmail.com
Secretary Erica Littleton erica.littleton@gmail.com
A League Coordinator
Vacant
B League Coordinator
Lance Frederick lfrederick@utzsnacks.com
C League Coordinator
Shari Smith swybb.c.teams.coordinator@gmail.com
Offseason Coordinator Jeff Smale smaleman1@hotmail.com
Skills & Coaching Coordinator Chris Sager coachsager@gmail.com
School Communication Coordinator Vacant
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant
Concession Coordinator
Vacant
Equipment Coordinator Vacant
Scheduling Coordinator Vacant
Public Media /Uniform Coordinator Brent Coulson brent@coulsongraphics.com
High School Girls Varsity Coach Kevin Klunk kklunkrealestate@gmail.com
High School Boys Varsity Coach Clayton Wilcox clayton_wilcox@southwesternsd.org
'