Competition Committee

South Western Youth Basketball is run entirely by volunteers who devote their time to promoting our youth basketball program. If you are interested in getting involved, please contact one of the members listed below.


President Ron Arnold
Vice President
Tanya Panizari
Treasurer Kristina Myer
Secretary Erica Littleton
A League Coordinator
B League Coordinator
Lance Frederick
C League Coordinator
Shari Smith
Offseason Coordinator Jeff Smale
Skills & Coaching Coordinator Chris Sager
School Communication Coordinator Vacant
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant
Concession Coordinator
Equipment Coordinator Vacant
Scheduling Coordinator Vacant
Public Media /Uniform Coordinator Brent Coulson
High School Girls Varsity Coach Kevin Klunk
High School Boys Varsity Coach Clayton Wilcox